close Закрыть

Petra Zublasing, Jasna Sekaric, Jozsef Sike and Vasily Mosin are elected to the ESC Athletes’ Committee

The first-ever members of the ESC Athletes’ Committee were elected by participants of the 2013 European Championships in Osijek and Suhl.

Congratulations to Petra Zublasing (ITA), Jasna Sekaric (SRB), Jozsef Sike (HUN) and Vasily Mosin (RUS) on behalf of the entire Confederation!

They represent the four shooting groups (Rifle, Pistol, Running Target and Shotgun) and their term of office is four years.

Three remaining vacancies in the ESC Athletes’ Committee are to be filled during the European Championship 2014.  

Leave a comment

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in