Presidium

 


Pekka Kuusisto

Vice-President

Phone: +358 2 856020
Fax: +358 2 856020
Mobile: +358 50 5555991
E-mail: pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com


Yair Davidovich

Vice-President

Phone: +972522849502
E-mail: yair90736@gmail.com


Petros Kyritsis

Vice-President

Phone: +357 22 449822
Fax: +357 22 449819
Mobile: +357 99 675154
E-mail: kyritsis@cssf-shooting.org


György Nagy

Vice-President

Phone: +36 209322065
E-mail: nagy.gyorgy@westbay.hu


Biserka Vrbek

Member

Phone: 385 1 3701037
Fax: 385 1 3659600
Mobile: 385 98 477959
E-mail: Biserka.Vrbek@hoo.hr


Maria Zdravkova Grozdeva - Grigorova

Member

Mobile: +359.895.35.05.00
E-mail: maria.grozdeva72@gmail.com


Janine Kettels

Member

Phone: +46 (0) 730543811
E-mail: jskscania@gmail.com


Anna Leshchikova

Member

Phone: +7 495 221 30 05
Fax: +7 495 221 30 07
E-mail: shooting@shooting-russia.ru


Alexandros Dimakakos

Member

Phone: +30 210 5012463
Fax: +30 210 5012950
Mobile: +30 697 2004517
E-mail: dimakakos@skoe.gr


Wilhelm Grill

Member

Phone: + 49 8549 1325
Fax: + 49 8549 8794
Mobile: + 49 171 6224334
E-mail: willi.issf-sports.org@t-online.de


Tamaz Imnaishvili

Member

Phone: +995 59 993 53 54
Fax: +995 322 91 27 30
Mobile: +3725 726 81 54
E-mail: geoshooting@gmail.com


Lionel Cox

Member

Mobile: +32499588162
E-mail: direction.technique.urstbf@gmail.com


Håvard Larsen

Member

E-mail: haavard@cervo.no


Egbert IJzerman

Member

Phone: +31 (33) 4622388
Fax: +31 (33) 4650626
E-mail: bestuur@knsa.nl


Hugues Senger

Member

Phone: +33 (0)1 58 05 45 45
E-mail: hsenger@fftir.org