Presidium

 


Pekka Kuusisto

Vice-President

Ainonkatu 51 26200 Rauma Finland

Phone: +358 2 856020
Fax: +358 2 856020
Mobile: +358 50 5555991
E-mail: pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com


Yair Davidovich

Vice-President

Shderot Jerusalem 145/21 Ashkelon Israel

Phone: +972522849502
E-mail: Dayair@bezeqint.net


Petros Kyritsis

Vice-President

21 Amfipoleos, 2025 Nicosia, Cyprus

Phone: +357 22 449822
Fax: +357 22 449819
Mobile: +357 99 675154
E-mail: kyritsis@cssf-shooting.org


Alexandros Dimakakos

Member

El. Venizelou 50 13231 Petroupolis Greece

Phone: +30 210 5012463
Fax: +30 210 5012950
Mobile: +30 697 2004517
E-mail: dimakakos@skoe.gr


Wilhelm Grill

Member

Hennermais 9 1/4 94474 Vilshofen an der Donau, Germany

Phone: + 49 8549 1325
Fax: + 49 8549 8794
Mobile: + 49 171 6224334
E-mail: willi.issf-sports.org@t-online.de


Tamaz Imnaishvili

Member

49a I. Chavchavadze ave 0162 Tbilisi Georgia

Phone: +995 59 993 53 54
Fax: +995 322 91 27 30
Mobile: +3725 726 81 54
E-mail: geoshooting@gmail.com


György Nagy

Member

Labanc utca 51, Budapest, Hungary

Phone: +36 209322065
E-mail: nagy.gyorgy@hunshooting.hu


Ernfried Obrist

Member

Strengen 1 39052 Caldaro Italy

Phone: 06 36858306, 0471 965044
Fax: 06 36858347, 0471 966788
E-mail: obrist.ernfried@rolmail.net, presidenza@uits.it


Biserka Vrbek

Member

Kosirnikova 101 10000 Zagreb Croatia

Phone: 385 1 3701037
Fax: 385 1 3659600
Mobile: 385 98 477959
E-mail: Biserka.Vrbek@hoo.hr


Christina Åhlstedt

Member

Kräcklinge Sörbyskola, 71692 Fjugestad, Sweden

Phone: +46 706 197749
E-mail: christina.ahlstedt@gmail.com


Anna Leshchikova

Member

Luzhnetskaya nab. 8, 119270, Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 495 221 30 05
Fax: +7 495 221 30 07
E-mail: shooting@shooting-russia.ru