close Закрыть

Appointment of Jury Members for the European Championships 2015

All ESC Member Federations are invited to nominate Jury members for the European Championships to be held in 2015.

•    10 m in Arnhem/Netherlands 2nd – 8th March 2015

•    25,  50  and  300m  Rifle  and  Pistol,  50m  Running  Target  and  Shotgun  in Maribor/Slovenia 19th July – 2nd August 2015

According to the ESC General Regulations each Jury must consist of a Chairman and two to five members (a Chairman and three to seven for Shotgun) including one member from the Organising Federation.

According to the Guidelines for the ESC Technical Committee the Jury Chairman (or one member) must be appointed from the Technical Committee. In the rifle, pistol and running target juries, at least one (1) member of the jury must be a non-ESC-committee member. In the shotgun jury at least two (2) members of the jury must be non-ESC-committee members.

A maximum of two judges may be nominated for the shotgun discipline and a maximum of five judges  may be nominated for the rifle/pistol/running target/classification disciplines from each Member Federation.

Please inform us on the Application Form if your Federation is prepared to send the nominated judge as an extra Jury Member at your own expense (to gain experience), in case she/he is not selected.

Please fill in the Application Form and send it to the ESC Secretariat at

Deadline for the application is 22nd September 2014.

The ESC Presidium will appoint the Jury Members in October 2014.

Leave a comment

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in