close Закрыть

It's Germany again!

Today's competitions started with 10m Air Rifle Women event.

It were Anna Janssen (Germany), Audrey Gogniat (Switzerland) and Julia Ewa Piotrowska (Poland) left on the field of play competing for medals. As you can easily guess from the title of this article, Janssen won the Champion’s title. The runner-up was Piotrowska, and the Bronze went to Gogniat.

French Océanne Muller has taken 4th place and got a special gift from the Organizing Committee for having obtained a quota place for the 2024 Paris Olympics.

In Team event Norwegians Jeanette Hegg Duestad, Jenny Stene, Pernille Nor-Woll became the best. Host nation Hungary (Eszter Mészáros, Gitta Bajos, Eszter Dénes) took Silver medals, Polish Julia Ewa Piotrowska, Aneta Stankiewicz, and Izabella Kinga Dudek – Bronzes.


Results can be found here.

Photos can be found here.

Videos can be found here.

Leave a comment

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in