close Закрыть

XXIX ESC General Assembly

74 delegates representing 47 Member Federations from 42 countries were present.

They approved reports of the Presidium, the President, the Treasurer, the Auditors and discharged the Presidium for financial activity in 2021-2022. Several amendments to the ESC General Regulations were also approved. Discussion on the proposals of the Member Federations took place.

Greece was elected as host of the 2026 European Championship Shotgun, Estonia got the right to host the 2027 European Championship 10m. Finland was confirmed as the only candidate of the 2027 European Championship 25/50/300m/RT/Shotgun with the final decision to be taken in 2025.

Ernfried Obrist from Italy was awarded the title of the ESC Honorary Member.

All delegates praised the Shooting Federation of the Republic of Azerbaijan for the hospitality and perfect organization of the General Assembly!

Leave a comment

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in